Acai Berry Pill Scam thing?
Has this happened to anyone else? Twice in the last 2 weeks I received an IM from one friend, and one only that were identical.

Acai Berry Pill advert
The text says (To help the bots out there find this so I can get more info):
My Friend’s Name: I got so many messages about those acai berry pills that I decided to order them and guess what? I lost 23 pounds so far and its only been two weeks. I am living proof that they work and best part was, they only cost me five dollars to try over at http://kitepeek.com
If you try to go to the site, http://kitepeek.com, it doesn’t resolve.
If you pull up some information about the site, you can see that it was registered on April 29th by the following entity, which is the same for all contacts:
Registrant Contact Information :
DINGYI
ZHEJIANG DONGFANG GONGSI
YUEMIAO, 200354
tel:
fax:
It uses the nameservers of NS1. and NS2.AIAOVTGO.COM, which only hosts the resolution for 39 other servers. And 163.com appears to be some kind of portal site, so I’m going on the assumption that that email address is a free one.
So nothing is adding up, and it seems pretty suspicious to me.